Reviews

What our clients are saying...

I have been going to Vitalize Massage for over two years now. Angela has been a healer in every sense, helping me through athletic endeavors, pregnancy, and recovery from pregnancy. She approaches her clients from a holistic point of view, while also staying safely in her realm of massage therapy. She is the kind of practitioner who is always learning, evolving, and expanding. She is meticulous in everything she does. She has great energy and SHE CARES. She has become a trusted partner in my life for achieving good health. As a physician, I think having a skilled massage therapist is critical these days as our lives have become more bound to sitting at desks, in the car, on our smart phones hunched over all day. I could not recommend her more. And her new space is AMAZINGLY zen and relaxing.

Meredith B.
From Yelp!
3/11/2019

Angela is kind, caring, generous, professional, and skilled. My wife and I have been getting massages from her for a couple of years now. She has an uncanny ability to find the locations that are in most need and focus on them to relieve those pesky muscle knots. Her new location in Normandy Park is fantastic, brand sparkling new. She has created a very relaxing environment to go along with her high level of service she always provides.

Geoff D.
From Yelp!
3/5/2019

I had the great fortune to meet Angela and receive her attention and care. I have had body work all over the world and she provided the best treatments I have ever received. She is skilled, gets into your underlying problems, provides great advice on how to improve your health and athletic performance. Her holistic approach to body work gives amazing results. The more you go, the more she gets into those areas where no other practitioner has gone. Go for the 90 minutes and you won't be disappointed! She is awesome!

Michael B.
From Website
3/6/2018

Magic hands, lovely lady. Yet another stellar experience at Skinperfect. This time massage. Oh. My. Goodness. One house of relaxation and bliss at the hands of one of the best LMP's out there. Angela was kind, gracious and truly an expert - really cared for my aches and pains with a gentle touch. Another home run for this skincare clinic! Thanks And- I will be back!

Moxie R.
From Yelp!
7/18/2017

I first met Angela on a day that I was desperate for a massage and she came in, extra, on her day off, to accommodate. That was about 17 months ago and I've been seeing her monthly ever since. I have to say that as I turn 50 next month I feel better than I have since my 20s. She sends me home with 'homework' after every massage to help me with problem areas that she identifies each month. It is no exaggeration that my quality of life is better since I began seeing her regularly! I also take my 8 year old to her for short massages and she is great with kids!!

Jenna S.
From Yelp!
4/20/2017

I have been to many massage therapists over the years and Anj rates in the top 1% for me. She healed my rotator cuff injury and increased my range of motion when the chiropractor, PT, and meds could not. She heals me every time I get on the table - with a gentle yet deep approach, I trust her implicitly and recommend her highly. Thank you Angela for your ability to blend true skill, sharing of knowledge and helpful recommendations, a very kind and optimistic mind set, and being such a champion for your clients!

Kim B.
From Yelp!
4/18/2017

A great massage therapist just opened in Burien, Angela has worked on my sciatica in my lower back and removing the knots from my calves for quite a while with fantastic results. She's struck out on her own and providing the same quality service as always located at Skinperfect Aesthetics in downtown Burien on 152nd St.

Gary W.
From Yelp!
3/19/2017
Client Testimonials

Why Choose Us

Experience

We consistently provide lasting relief to all of our clients suffering from dysfunction in muscles, connective tissue, tendons and ligaments.  Check out her Yelp reviews!

Attitude

Professional, compassionate, detail oriented care places your
needs and requirements first allowing us to ensure that your
treatment is effective and lasting.

Location

Conveniently located between Burien and Normandy Park, just minutes from Seattle-Tacoma (SEATAC) International Airport.

Value

It is easy to fall into poor health habits, which can compound into many physical issues. Therapeutic massage and healthy life choices can reverse years of chronic muscular pain.

Submit a review here!

To prevent spam and other unauthorized content, we review all testimonials/comments prior to adding them to the website. Testimonials submitted here will not appear on Yelp!.

Check us out on Yelp!

You can also submit a review via Yelp!

Gift Cards

Gift Cards for any occasion!

Gift Card

Yelp! Reviews

Check out our reviews on Yelp!

Yelp!